Main Menu

Main Library and Meadows Branch Library are openNoBo Corner Library and Reynolds Branch Library have hold carryout appointments.
Need help? Contact us.

Holidays & Closures

All locations will be closed or have limited hours on the following days:

2021

City of Boulder Closure Tuesday, March 30 All locations closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 31 All locations closed.
Independence Day Sunday, July 4 All locations closed.
Labor Day Monday, September 6 All locations closed.
Staff Training Day Friday, October 15 All locations closed
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11 All locations closed.
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25 All locations closed.
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 All locations closed.
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 All locations closed.
New Year’s Eve Friday, December 31 All locations closed.

Our online services are available 24/7 with your library card

We have an extensive collection of resources available online. Have you tried:

But, my Books are Due! Don’t worry we don’t have late fees!

Do you have books to return? To renew materials call 303-441-3100, or log in to your account anytime. Items can be returned using the book drop at all library locations except Carnegie.